HAVE ANY QUESTION ? +256 392 943 628

Bachelors Degrees

AWU offers a number of Bachelors Degree Programmes as listed below in their respective Faculties:

Faculty of Science and Technology

  • Bachelor of Agricultural Science and Entrepreneurship
  • Bachelor of Agribusiness Management and Community Development
  • Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
  • Bachelor of Library and Information Science NEW

Faculty of Humanities and Management

  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Office Management and Secretarial Studies
  • Bachelor of Social Work and Social Administration
  • Bachelor of Public Administration and Management
  • Bachelor of Science in Accounting and Finance NEW

Faculty of Education

  • Bachelor of Arts with Education
  • Bachelor of Education

Faculty of Theology and Pastoral Studies

  • Bachelor of Divinity NEW