Bachelors Degrees

AWU offers a number of Bachelors Degree Programmes as listed below in their respective faculties

  1. Faculty of Science and Technology
    • Bachelor of Agricultural Science and Entrepreneurship
    • Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
    • Bachelor of Agribusiness Management and Community Development
  2. Faculty of Education
    • Bachelor of Education Primary
    • Bachelor of Education Secondary
    • Bachelor of Arts with Education
    • Bachelor of Science with Education
  3. Faculty of Humanities and Management
    • Bachelor of Business Administration
    • Bachelor of Office Management and Secretarial Studies
    • Bachelor of Social Work and Social Administration
    • Bachelor of Public Administration and Management

Popular Events

  • Coursework Tests I

  • Coursework Tests II

  • Lectures End

  • Examinations